Home > All Books >

Brave Enough for Two
Brave Enough for Two Jonathan Voss
by Jonathan Voss


 
First Edition. Signed.
Price: $17.99
Qty:

Description
 
June 2018 First Editions Club for Young Readers

New York, NY: Simon & Schuster (June 12, 2018)

Picture Book. First Edition. Signed.

As new in dust jacket.

A young girl learns to be brave with the help of her stuffed-animal owl in Jonathan Voss's author-illustrator debut picture book.

Fans of Winnie the Pooh and Christopher Robin, George and Martha, and Frog and Todd are sure to fall for best friends Hoot & Olive in Jonathan Voss's winning author-illustrator debut.


Filled with bold, captivating illustrations, Brave Enough for Two is a touching story about a girl, her imaginary owl friend, and the warm, supportive friendship they share. Jonathan's sweet story is sure to appeal to any child who counts a stuffed animal as a close friend. But the star of the show is Jonathan's sumptuous art, which brings to mind the work of the Fan Brothers and Lauren Castillo.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »